Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 396 (3.325 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"morst"
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8     Next    Last
[audio]Victor Krummenacher Live @ The Starry Plough Pub
This is the audio of the video I shot of Victor Krummenacher live at The Starry Plough Pub in Berkeley CA. 05-19-06 Singing one of his new songs from his new upcoming CD "The Cock Crows At Sunrise" along with some old songs. Victor Krummenacher on guitar and vocals, Greg Lisher on guitar, Chris Xefos on bass, John Hanes on drums.
Keywords: Victor Krummenacher cock crows sunrise camper van beethoven cracker starry plough greg lisher chris xefos john hanes
Downloads: 295 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Magee's on 2004-12-10 - Blue Dixie
intro, Five & Dime, Blue Line, They Loved Each Other, Welcome Back My Friend, Voodoo Chili, Lonesome In The Saddle, outtro
Keywords: Live concert; Private Party; audience recording
Downloads: 1,859 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Smith's Olde Bar on 2008-02-28 - Backyard Tire Fire
Disc 1 01. Cigarettes and Coffee 02. Food For Thought 03. Keep It In The Lines 04. Ready Or Not 05. I Only Cry When My Momma's Sick 06. One Wrong Turn 07. Honey to a Bee 08. Jam 09. Black Rose 10. Lightning 11. The Wrong Hand 12. No Sense at All 13. Jimmy and Bob and Jack 14. Blood On The Strings 15. The Daze 16. Teen Angst(What The World Needs Now) [Opened for Bloodkin]
Downloads: 1,737 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]asdasfsff
bcbbncm, vbcncm, vchjgvdb cvb cbsjcbhcb
Keywords: cbvbcbc
Downloads: 623 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Trax on 1990-10-17 - Blue Dixie
intro Hard To Handle Get On The Road Mister Charlie Dead Flowers Along The Way Sugaree Peggy-O Memphis Blues Again Big Railroad Blues Promised Land Samson and Delilah Walk Awhile Blue Line Spirit Of The Feather Welcome Back My Friend Women Are Smarter Saint Stephen St Stephen (pt 2) Dave + Smitty Jam Grooviness Bocomo Blues GDTRFB Ahead Of The Storm encore break China Cat Sunflower I Know You Rider
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,032 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rojer Arnold Band Live at Pappy and Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2006-11-26 - Rojer Arnold Band
1. Set 1 2. Set 2 3. Set 3
Keywords: Buzzfest; Blues; Pappy and Harriet's
Downloads: 291 (1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Grand Emporium on 1991-09-19 - Blue Dixie
Honey Bee Blues Louie To Frisco banter Keep On Growing Me & Bobby McGee Slip Away tuning Along The Way The Harder They Come Bocomo Blues Ramble On Rose tuning Quney River Falls Lovelight Spoonful Lovelight set 2 intro Late In The Evening Feeling Alright Yul Blue Line Spirit Of The Feather Welcome Back My Friend Drums Drums Space Nao Blueline Walk Awhile encore break 1 encore intro 1 Great Western Slide Voodoo Chili encore break 2 encore intro 2 Big Railroad Blues Promised Land
Keywords: Live concert; Kansas City, MO; KC
Downloads: 7,484 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Indecision Live at Short Pump Town Center on 2005-09-23 - Indecision
Disc 1 (58:14.14) She Ain't No Betty What Do You Do-> Instant Armadillo Blues Ocracoke Spinnin' Big Bright Light Dear Prudence Foolish Pride-> ***Compared to What? -> All I Need Disc 2 (48:59.33) Weeds Just A Little Bit GDTRFB Guilty Again Black Cat Song Of An Itinerant Bible Salesman Animal Zoo-> Take it all In
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix of soundboard and audience sources
Downloads: 742 (1 review)
[etree]Reason For Leaving Live at UW Memorial Union Terrace on 2005-07-22 - Reason For Leaving
RFL intro Elven Girlfriend Wetter Doors With Widgets Tsunami stagewarming banter Hustler Shame Fancy Pantses Shades Of Pain America's Siberia and the Harmonious Number Five Sun Signal Smoke On The Water fragment Freedom
Keywords: Live concert; RFL; Erfel Leavingsworth III
Downloads: 13,691 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Indecision Sampler 2000-2007 - Indecision
01 Take It All In 02 Walkin The Plank 03 Ponder Yonder 04 Sugaree 05 Animal Zoo -> Medicated Goo
Keywords: Indecision; Charlottesville; Virginia
Downloads: 347 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at The Belly Up Tavern on 2008-12-29 - Cracker
**24bit/48KHz file set** 01. tuning/intro 02. Friends 03. Euro-Trash Girl 04. Teen Angst (What the World Needs Now) 05. Show Me How This Thing Works 06. Lonesome Johnny Blues 07. This is Cracker Soul 08. Waiting for You Girl 09. Turn on Tune in Drop Out 10. One Fine Day * 11. Gimme One More Chance * 12. Riverside 13. Loser 14. Mr. Wrong 15. Low 16. The Man in Me -(encore)- 17. Happy Birthday to Me 18...
Keywords: Belly Up Tavern; Solana Beach; California
Downloads: 90 (1 review)
[etree]Miles Nielsen Live at The Wheelhouse on 2010-12-18 - Miles Nielsen
? The Rusted Hearts Wine Good Heart Sway ? Dear Kentucky (You're Killing Me) Lucy A Festival Lost My Mind Maria With a Little Help From My Friends (The Beatles) The Crown Gravity Girl Breakdown (Tom Petty) Sugaree Don't You Don't Let Me Down (The Beatles) Overrated Hey Hey Hey banter ?
Keywords: miles nielsen; rusted hearts; wheelhouse
Downloads: 212 (1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at The Middle East (downstairs) on 2012-01-15 - Camper Van Beethoven
01 banter 02 Waka 03 Turquoise Jewelry 04 Balalaika Gap 05 Tania 06 Summer Days 07 All Her Favorite Fruit 08 Sweethearts 09 Joe Stalin's Cadillac 10 Take The Skinheads Bowling 11 Skinhead Stomp 12 You've Got To Roll 13 She Divines Water 14 The Day That Lassie Went To The Moon 15 Opi Rides Again > Club Med Sucks 16 Eye Of Fatima Part I 17 Eye Of Fatima Part II 18 Too High For The Love In 19 Pictures of Matchstick Men encore 20 When I Win The Lottery*
Downloads: 169 (1 review)
[audio]SongBook Series Podcast Episode 1: Legend of Porchstock (Quicktime Version) - Chris LeRoy
The SongBook Series Podcast covers the wide musical spectrum of Johnny Hickman and Chris LeRoy (& Friends). SongBook Series Podcast 1 introduces some of our contributors Splinter, Cathie, Matt, Mungo, Jason and Jan, and Sleepy... narrated by MORST,it was taped at Lo-Fi Studios 9/9/07 one day after the Cracker/ Camper Campout III in Pioneertown CA. The first song is a live version of Close Call from the Death of Me album Life's So Hard Make It Softer...
Keywords: Cracker; Camper Van Beethoven; CVB; Pitown; Cramper; Crampout; Live Concert; Indoor Stage; Fi-Stock; Chris LeRoy; Johnny Hickman; Lo-Fi Studios; death of me; The SongBook; The SongBook Series; The SongBook Series Podcast
Downloads: 66 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Vitamen A Live at Camp Zoe on 2005-07-16 - Vitamen A
preshow intro Catfish Mikey Needs Cheese Arivaca jam Heat Man pt 1 I'm Happening Heat Man pt 2 banter I'll Fly Away crowd check Dog pt 1 Dog Jam Dog pt 2 Fuck A Pig Walking Naked encore break Run Like Hell aftershow
Keywords: Live concert; KM140; Audience recording
Downloads: 3,817 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at The Side Door on 1997-03-15 - moe.
1: Seat Of My Pants, Timmy Tucker, Bring You Down, She Sends Me, Time Ed*, Spine Of A Dog 2: Akimbo, Spaz Medicine > Recreational Chemistry, Four, Eye Of The Tiger jam > Meat > Jazz Wank > (tape change) Buster, Queen Of The Rodeo, St. Augustine, taper signout * With "Whole Lotta Love" (Led Zeppelin) tease.
Keywords: Live concert; audience recording; DAT master
Downloads: 3,388 (1 review)
[etree]Victor Krummenacher Live at Pioneertown Palace on 2007-09-08 - Victor Krummenacher
1) intro->Nocturne 2) Not Comin' Back 3) Sunday Morning Blues 4) Jack of Diamonds 5) Southern Heights 6) Bittersweet 7) Motherless Child 8) Gulf Road 9) My Baby's Brown Hair 10) Queen City
Keywords: camper van beethoven, victor krummenacher, jonathan segel, greg lisher
Downloads: 978 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Mississippi Nights on 1998-02-14 - Blue Dixie
5 & Dime Log Jam Nao Dev's Sidestep Half The Time Mississippi Jack Sleeping Beauty Dead Flowers Get On The Road Cripple Creek Playin' With Fire Kid Charlemagne Voodoo Chili Late In The Evening Come A Stranger Walk Awhile She Said, She Said Werewolves Of London Welcome Back My Friend Nothing But Flowers Blue Line Lovelight Whisper In The Night Let It Bleed
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,033 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at The Icon on 2006-07-21 - Cracker
Disc 1 (53:32) 01. (intro) 02. One Fine Day 03. I See the Light 04. Everybody Gets One for Free 05. Euro Trash Girl 06. Movie Star 07. Teen Angst (What the World Needs Now) 08. The World is Mine 09. Something You Ain't Got 10. Shake Some Action Disc 2 (53:05) 01. (intro) 02. Seven Days 03. Sweet Thistle Pie 04. Happy Birthday 05. Take the Skinheads Bowling 06. Gimme One More Chance 07. Waiting for You Girl 08...
Downloads: 504 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Sheffield Garden Walk on 2008-07-20 - Cracker
01 -Introduction by Ken Sumka (WXRT)- 02 Movie Star 03 -Stage Banter- 04 Teen Angst (What The World Needs Now) 05 The Riverside 06 Gimme Me One More Chance 07 Eurotrash Girl 08 How Can I Live Without You 09 Waiting For You Girl 10 This Is Cracker Soul 11 Mr. Wrong 12 Lonesome Johnny Blues 13 Happy Birthday To Me 14 I Need Better Friends 15 The World Is Mine 16 Low 17 The Man In Me 18 Sweet Thistle Pie 19 Loser 20 Take The Skinheads Bowling 21 Get Off This
Keywords: rock; chicago; sheffield garden walk
Downloads: 402 (1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Pappy & Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2011-09-17 - Cracker
01. intro 02. Let's Go For A Ride 03. Movie Star 04. Teen Angst 05. 100 Flower Power Maximum 06. The World Is Mine 07. Hand Me My Inhaler 08. Can I Take My Gun Up To Heaven? 09. Eurotrash Girl 10. Friends 11. Been Around the World 12. Gimme One More Chance 13. Waiting For You Girl 14. Seven Days 15. Take Me Down To The Infirmary 16. Nostalgia 17. banter- TJ cop ruse 18. St. Cajetan 19. Lonesome Johnny Blues 20...
Keywords: 24-bit high resolution version - NOT for CD burning; Live Concert; Pitown; Pappy's; P&H's; Crampout; Camper Van Beethoven; CVB; Cop Night
Downloads: 317 (1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Toledo Zoo Amphitheater on 2012-07-06 - Cracker
Disk 1 (25:02) 01. Introduction 02. Been Around the World 03. Eurotrash Girl 04. Teen Angst (What the World Needs Now) 05. Low Note: There are occasional clicking noises that I think are due to the metal barricade in front of the soundboard hitting against the legs of my stand. That's my best guess anyway.
Downloads: 172 (1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Camp Zoe on 2005-07-16 - Blue Dixie
intro, Log Jam, banter, Cripple Creek, Down By The River, banter, GWS, banter, Bocomo Blues, tuning, Get On The Road, banter, Let It Bleed, inbetween, From The Mountains And Beyond, banter, BIODTL, Come A Stranger, Nothing But Flowers, Drumz, space, Blueline, banter, WBMF, Feelin Alright, thankyous, Saturday, encorebreak, Lonesome, Voodoo, outtro
Keywords: Live concert; Soundboard Recording; Reunion
Downloads: 8,067 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]ted quinn Live at Pappy And Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2006-09-09 - ted quinn
01. (crowd noise) 02.'Welcome to Pioneertown' 03. Apocalypse No (As A Matter Of Policy) (quinn/mason) 04. Death Of Cool (quinn) 05. Boogie-Satva (quinn/mason) 06. That's Alright Mama (Arthur 'Big Boy' Crudup) 07. The Jean Genie (David Bowie) 08. (crowd noise)
Keywords: Cracker; Camper Van Beethoven; CVB; Pitown; Cramper; Crampout; Indoor Stage; Bugs Salcido
Downloads: 3,617 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Sound of Urchin Live at Riviera Theatre on 2001-10-05 - The Sound of Urchin
01 //Zen Magic Marker 02 Fearless Vampire Killers > 03 B-ILL Solo > 04 Quiz Show Spy 05 The Perfect Storm 06 The Millipede 07 Let It Rain 08 Hank's on The Moon 09 Green Green Gold
Downloads: 90 (1 review)
[etree]Indecision Live at Andrew's Upstairs on 2003-10-24 - Indecision
01 Ibb's Jazz 02 Big Bu 03 Compared To What > 04 All I Need 05 Spread The Water > 06 Blue Angel 07 Foolish Pride > 08 Samba 09 Do What Do > 10 Instant Armadillo Blues 11 Just A Little Bit 12 Little Black Cat 13 Itinerant Bible Salesman 14 Take It All In
Keywords: Indecision
Downloads: 213 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at The Belly Up Tavern on 2008-12-29 - Camper Van Beethoven
**24bit/48KHz file set** 01. intro/All Her Favorite Fruit 02. Sweethearts -> 03. Tania 04. Eye of Fatima pt. 1 -> 05. Eye of Fatima pt. 2 06. Skinhead Stomp 07. O Death 08. She Divines Water 09. White Riot 10. (I Was So) Wasted 11. Shut Us Down 12. History of Utah 13. New Roman Times 14. Joe Stalin's Cadillac 15. Good Guys & Bad Guys 16. Militia Song 17. Tina 18. Take the Skinheads Bowling false start 19...
Keywords: Belly Up Tavern; Solana Beach; California
Downloads: 82 (1 review)
[etree]Monks of Doom Live at The Gallery on 1990-11-20 - Monks of Doom
Disc 1 01. Cherry Blossom Baptism 02. King Kong 03. Trapped 04. Jim Gore And The Ghost Of Missouri 05. The Traveler 06. The Vivian Girls 07. Ukrainian Technological Faith Dance 08. Oh Well 09. The Harbor Incident 10. Instrumental 11. Going South 12. Miracle Mile Disc 2 01. Vaporize Your Crystals 02. Blues On Sunday 03. Unexplained Murders 04. Hieroglyphic 05. Fall From Grace 06. Facts About Spiders 07...
Keywords: Camper Van Beethoven; Cracker; CVB; Live Concert
Downloads: 734 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at First Avenue on 2006-08-30 - Cracker
01. Something You Ain't Got 02. Everybody Gets One For Free 03. Movie Star 04. The World Is Mine 05. Gimme One More Chance 06. Where Have Those Days Gone 07. Euro-Trash Girl 08. Happy Birthday to Me 09. Lonesome Johnny Blues 10. Ain't Gonna Suck Itself 01. Low 02. Bicycle Spaniard 03. Duty Free 04. Take the Skinheads Bowling 05. Brides of Neptune 06. Guarded by Monkeys 07. Sweet Thistle Pie 08. Darling We're Out of Time 09...
Downloads: 541 (1 review)
[etree]Robert Hunter Live at Paradise Saloon on 1984-04-01 - Robert Hunter
Set One 01 New Speedway Boogie 02 Taking Maggie Home 03 Promontory Rider 04 It Must Have Been The Roses 05 Jack of Diamonds 06 Truckin'> 07 Wild Bill 08 Wharf Rat 09 Tale Of The Great Rum Runners 10 Deal 11 The Eleven 12 Amagamalin Street 13 St. Stephen Set Two 01 Don't Be Deceived 02 Talking Money Tree 03 Friend of the Devil 04 Terrapin Suite 05 Box of Rain 06 Reuben and Cherise 07 Where Will I Be? 08 China Cat Sunflower 09 Marie Helena 10 Dire Wolf> 11 Mr...
Downloads: 250 (1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Variety Playhouse on 2004-11-12 - Camper Van Beethoven
01) O Death 02) Tania 03) Eye Of Fatima Pt. 1 04) Eye Of Fatima Pt. 2 05) Prelude 06) Sons Of The New Golden West 07) 51-7 08) White Riot 09) Wasted 10) Shut Us Down 11) R 'n R Uzbekistan 12) All Her Favorite Fruit 13) Sweethearts 14) Militia Song 15) Take The Skinheads Bowling 16) Might Makes Right 17) Life Is Grand 18) Seven Languages 19) Picures Of Matchstick Men 20) The Long Plastic Hallway 21) The Day That Lassie Went To The Moon 22) Club Med Sucks 23) That Gum You Like Is Back In Style
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 659 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Shepherd's Bush Empire on 2004-11-22 - Camper Van Beethoven
Intro R 'n R Uzbekistan > Tania > White Riot > (I Was So) Wasted Shut Us Down Ashlee Simpson banter The Gum You Like Is Back In Style The Long Plastic Hallway All Her Favorite Fruit Sweethearts Eye Of Fatima pts 1&2 Prelude Sons Of The New Golden West 51-7 banter and tuning Take The Skinheads Bowling Sad Lover's Waltz O Death Waka Turquoise Jewelry Balalaika Gap banter L'Aguardiente tuning Might Makes Right Hippy Chix Cattle (Reversed) Pictures Of Matchstick Men encore intro Life Is Grand Duty F...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,515 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at New Daisy Theatre on 2005-01-15 - Camper Van Beethoven
preshow, intro, O Death, Turquoise Jewelry, Tania, Eye Of Fatima pt 1, Eye Of Fatima pt 2, Prelude, Sons Of The New Golden West, 51-7, rock opera- fruit explanation, All Her Favorite Fruit, Sweethearts, R 'n' R Uzbekistan, Militia Song, gum you like explanation, That Gum You Like Is Back In Style, Circles, Joe Stalin's Cadillac, Good Guys and Bad Guys, flying saucer story, Long Plastic Hallway, Seven Languages, White Riot, (I Was So) Wasted, Shut Us Down, Take The Skinheads Bowling, Pictures of ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,530 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Variety Playhouse on 2004-11-12 - Camper Van Beethoven
O'Death Tania Eye Of Fatima Pts.1&2 Prelude Sons Of The New Golden West 51-7 White Riot (I Was So)Wasted Shut Us Down 10,R&R Uzbekistan All Her Favorite Fruit Sweethearts The Milita Song Take The Skinheads Bowling Might Makes Right Life Is Grand 7 Languages Bad Band Intros Pictures Of Matchstick Men The Long Plastic Hallway The Day Lassie Went To The Moon Club Med Sucks That Gum You Like
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,962 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Reason For Leaving Live at Visions on 2005-04-24 - Reason For Leaving
intro,Hustler,Scarlet Begonias,What Happened,Shades Of Pain,Freedom,Sea Of Loving,Caress Me Down,Wetter,Red Hot Mama,Use Me,strip club announcer,Wrong Way,Shame,Saw Red,Elvy,strip club announcer,Slow Ride - Thanks, outtro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,945 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Johnny Vidacovich Live at Maple Leaf on 2012-02-08 - Johnny Vidacovich
Johnny Vidacovich: Drums&Cymbals, Vocals Luther Dickinson: Guitar, Vocals James Singleton: Bass
Keywords: Picklemic; 24-bit; Aud+sbd
Downloads: 232 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Reason For Leaving Live at Annex on 2004-02-07 - Reason For Leaving
Butterknife, Blown, Tsunami, Siberia and the Harmonious Number Five, Pre-Emptive Strike, Freedom, Rollin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,886 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rocker-T Live at Electric Earth Cafe on 2002-04-20 - Rocker-T
intro - Rastafari Rides Again, Sunlight Shining, Don't Give Up on Me, My Empress, Freestyle - Tru Ganjaman
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,553 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]death of me Live at Lo-Fi Studios on 2008-09-14 - death of me
01. intro 02. The Trees 03. banter - paging Lisa 04. Last Train *(featuring Lisa Kekaula) 05. banter 06. Let It Drown 07. banter 08. Pull The Curtain
Keywords: Live Concert; Fi-Stock; Studio Party; Crampout
Downloads: 508 (1 review)
[etree]Vitamen A Live at Magees on 2004-12-10 - Vitamen A
Vitamen A intro, Catfish, time machine ripoff banter, The Thrill Is Gone, Heat Man
Keywords: Live concert; Private Party; audience recording
Downloads: 1,442 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Pappy And Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2005-09-09 - Camper Van Beethoven
intro (disco CVB), ZZ Top, Flowers, Long Plastic Hallway, Tania, Eye Of Fatima, Prelude - Sons Of The New Golden West, 51-7, White Riot (fakeout), Mao Reminisces, White Riot, (I Was So) Wasted, Shut Us Down, R & R Uzbekistan, intro, All Her Favorite Fruit, Circles, Militia Song, Take The Skinheads Bowling, Pictures Of Matchstick Men, That Gum You Like Is Back In Style, Might Makes Right, Seven Languages, One Of These Days, Interstellar Overdrive
Keywords: Cracker; Camper Van Beethoven; CVB; Pitown; Cramper; Crampout; Live Concert; outdoor stage
Downloads: 5,325 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Vitamen A Live at The Ground Floor on 2010-02-20 - Vitamen A
01: intro/sound check 02: Catfish 03: The Thrill Is Gone (written by Rick Darnell & Roy Hawkins and popularized by B. B. King) 04: Funky Junky 05: Young Lust (Pink Floyd) 06: Too Late It's Gone 07: Psycho Killer (Talking Heads) 08: Dog 09: 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover (Paul Simon) 01: She Knows 02: Invisible 03: Wastin' Time 04: Get Up Stand UP (Bob Marley) 05: Boogie On Reggae Woman (Stevie Wonder) 06: Heatman 07: Walking Naked (With Tom from Phamily Business on guitar)
Keywords: Jamband
Downloads: 269 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Reason For Leaving Live at McAuliffe's Pub on 2004-03-19 - Reason For Leaving
1. hustla 2. america's new siberia and the harmonious #5 3. tsunami 4. preemptive strike 5. freedom 6. shame 7. butterknife 8. blown 9. rollin
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 328 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Indecision Live at Pour House Music Hall on 2010-11-06 - Indecision
set 1 01 Sugaree 02 Bu > 03 Marcus Lane 04 Big Bright Light 05 Do What Do > 06 Instant Armadillo Blues 07 Hey Pocky Way 08 Just A Little Bit set 2 01 Ibb's Jazz > 02 Take It All In 03 Dear Prudence 04 Spinning 05 Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad 06 Kid Charlemagne 07 High Steppin' 08 crowd & tuning encore 09 Ponder Yonder
Downloads: 301 (1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at First Ave. on 2006-01-21 - Camper Van Beethoven
intro, L'aguardiente, Tina, Take The Skinheads Bowling, Militia Song, ZZ Top Goes to Egypt, Flowers, Circles, The Long Plastic Hallway, Tania, Eye Of Fatima pts 1 & 2, Prelude - Sons Of The New Golden West, 51-7, All Her Favorite Fruit, When I Win The Lottery, Abundance, Pictures Of Matchstick Men, Cattle (reversed), 7 Languages, Guardian Angels, Might Makes Right, That Gum You Like Is Back In Style, R 'N R Uzbekistan, Good Guys And Bad Guys, Interstellar Overdrive, encore break, White Riot, Was...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,917 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Wetlands Preserve on 1990-11-03 - Blue Dixie
01. Get On The Road 02. Walk Awhile 03. Along The Way > 04. Ahead Of The Storm 05. tech break - Clown Joke - blues riff 06. Blue Line > 07. Spirit Of The Feather > 08. Man Smart Women Smarter pt 1 09. Man Smart Women Smarter pt 2 > 10. Welcome Back My Friend 11. One More Saturday Night > 12. Lovelight 13. Wetlands' MC announcement 14. tuning 15. Swing Low > 16. Bertha
Keywords: Live concert; NYC; Kingfish; Matt Kelly
Downloads: 1,158 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Toad Cafe on 1990-10-20 - Blue Dixie
01. Women Are Smarter 02. Round N Round 03. Good Lovin’ 04. One More Saturday Night 05. Lovelight 06. encore break 07. Swing Low 08. Quinn The Eskimo 09. encore break 2 10. Along The Way
Keywords: Brent Mydland Greenpeace Benefit
Downloads: 625 (1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at The Belly Up Tavern on 2009-12-29 - Camper Van Beethoven
01. fade in/tuning 02. Flowers 03. Waka 04. Pictures of Matchstick Men (false start) 05. Pictures of Matchstick Men 06. Eye of Fatima pt. 1 -> 07. Eye of Fatima pt. 2 08. Mao Reminisces About His Days in Southern China 09. Cowboys from Hollywood 10. White Riot 11. (I Was So) Wasted 12. Shut Us Down 13. R & R Uzbekistan 14. New Roman Times 15. History of Utah 16. Take the Skinheads Bowling 17. The Ambiguity Song 18...
Downloads: 1,344 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at World Cafe Live on 2005-06-17 - Camper Van Beethoven
01. Intro 02. That Gum You Like 03. 51-7 04. Might Makes Right 05. The Long Plastic Hallway 06. Interview 07. All Her Favorite Fruit 08. R&R Uzbekistan 09. Take The Skinheads Bowling 10. Pictures Of Matchstick Men
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 357 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Blue Room on 1991-11-14 - Blue Dixie
Me & Bobby McGee Get On The Road Oh The Wind & Rain Me & Julio Down By The Schoolyard Mr Charlie Get On The Road Again thanks for coming Quney River Falls The Swing Jack A Roe Dead Flowers Monkey & The Engineer Great Western Slide intro Nao Blue Line > I Know You Rider If I Can Just Make It In Cassidy Voodoo Chili encore break and first try BIODTL (7) outttro
Keywords: Live concert; Acoustic
Downloads: 1,411 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio